Iron Pigs

2019 Results


Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iron Pigs 7
Sounds 8
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Bees 6
Iron Pigs 2
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Red Wings 1
Iron Pigs 11
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs 4
Mud Hens 8
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs 3
Isotopes 7
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Sounds 10
Iron Pigs 7
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Iron Pigs 7
Bees 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs 14
Bats 1
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Mud Hens 6
Iron Pigs 1
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Iron Pigs 4
Red Wings 4